Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Adrian C Schnobrich
5 Year Membership
Michael Hnat
1 Year Membership
Thomas M Williams
3 Year Membership
Christopher Moretti
Chief, Operations Group (717)386-0720
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Fletcher
5 Year Membership
Bryan Coleman
Lifetime Membership
William J Perry
Lifetime Membership
Jacob M Gibson
5 Year Membership
Thomas Richard Mortimore
1 Year Membership
Anthony Lugo
1 Year Membership
John A Schlundt
5 Year Membership
Howard H Rubin
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login