Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Brady Ashworth
1 Year Membership
Richard Haeberle
1 Year Membership
Ulises Castillo
1 Year Membership
Nicholas M Rivera
5 Year Membership
Ervin R Stone
Executive Officer 10th Marine Regiment (910)382-2810
Lifetime Membership
William C Bilo
Lifetime Membership
Michael J Sohn
Lifetime Membership
Brad Mayoral
1 Year Membership
Kenneth W Britt
Lifetime Membership
Andrew F Hutchinson
Lifetime Membership
Daniel Hurd
1 Year Membership
Terry L Hastings
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login