Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Adam P Wright
3 Year Membership
Jason A Yanda
Lifetime Membership
James M McGuffey
1 Year Membership
Benjamin F Sisson
5 Year Membership
Joseph Robert Taylor
1 Year Membership
Nathaniel E McIntyre
Lifetime Membership
Dane A Barksdale
Lifetime Membership
Michael Willis
5 Year Membership
Cody Dean McDonald
1 Year Membership
Pattrick Vo
5 Year Membership
Chad M Wika
5 Year Membership
Malique J Boyd
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login