Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kimberlye M Colonele
1 Year Membership
Brian M Esprit
1 Year Membership
Tami Rathbun
1 Year Membership
Gary L Greenroy
1 Year Membership
John L Rafferty
1 Year Membership
Ryan Carragher
1 Year Membership
John W Assaad
1 Year Membership
Kevin L Johnston
Lifetime Membership
Jeremiah Colonelin Giles
5 Year Membership
Coy K Bryant
Lifetime Membership
Elston Pirro
1 Year Membership
Ernest V Chandler
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login