Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Trevor J Mcintyre
1 Year Membership
Irish Macalibo
1 Year Membership
Joseph Handke
1 Year Membership
Jeremy Lynn Jackson
1 Year Membership
Joseph G Edwards
Lifetime Membership
Jeffery C. Nabors
1 Year Membership
Patrick Quinn
1 Year Membership
Tyler James Eudy
1 Year Membership
Gregory R Eldridge
Lifetime Membership
Tim Griggs
5 Year Membership
Zachary G. Thackett
3 Year Membership
Matthew F McDonald
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login