Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jason Wright
1 Year Membership
Michael E Sexton
5 Year Membership
Ahmad Lee Garland
1 Year Membership
Justin D Dillon
5 Year Membership
Bernard D Boward
Lifetime Membership
Adam Gamber
1 Year Membership
Matthew Raftery
3 Year Membership
Nathaniel F Howard
1 Year Membership
Angela K Park
1 Year Membership
Joshua N Boylan
5 Year Membership
Christopher L Shields
Lifetime Membership
Jesse Snedden
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login