Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Adam S Dobson
1 Year Membership
Dylan Conover
3 Year Membership
Raymond Odierno
Lifetime Membership
Charles Pindell
1 Year Membership
Robert Heath Attkisson
1 Year Membership
Dallas Love
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Moretti
Chief, Operations Group (717)386-0720
Lifetime Membership
Dan L Zeller
1 Year Membership
Seth Davis
1 Year Membership
Charles Scott Bridges
1 Year Membership
Bradley E Ommodt
Lifetime Membership
Sean D Fiorella
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login