Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Brian Giordano
5 Year Membership
David E Illgen
3 Year Membership
Justin T Chumak
Lifetime Membership
Trevor A Koepp
Lifetime Membership
Charles F Harmon
Lifetime Membership
Isaac Williams
5 Year Membership
John W Boatright
Lifetime Membership
Rory J Mikita
5 Year Membership
Jason M Stevens
Lifetime Membership
Dan Harrison
1 Year Membership
Frederick F Greenman
Lifetime Membership
James E Reichman
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login