Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John P Kashchy
Lifetime Membership
Vaneska Nagem Soares
1 Year Membership
Amanda K Corman
1 Year Membership
Brady C Brownfield
1 Year Membership
Brett A Campbell
5 Year Membership
David Everly
5 Year Membership
Martin D Howard
Lifetime Membership
Larry Guillen
1 Year Membership
Steven Hus
5 Year Membership
Eric M Johnson
3 Year Membership
Stefan W Hutnik
1 Year Membership
Tim Griggs
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login