Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ronald D Koontz
Lifetime Membership
Stephen I Hefler
Lifetime Membership
James A Sims
Lifetime Membership
Donald Neal
1 Year Membership
Marcus Adam Hudson
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Buc
1 Year Membership
Cameron J Ellis
1 Year Membership
Marcelo R Bergquist
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Derek M Gitmed
1 Year Membership
Dennis N Majors
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey Andrew
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login