Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert Dale Middleton
1 Year Membership
Seth T Pilgrim
Lifetime Membership
Derek Daniel Horton
1 Year Membership
Richard Carter Lemmerman
Lifetime Membership
Brian Perkins
1 Year Membership
Benny W Colonele
5 Year Membership
Chad Jason Henderson
1 Year Membership
Mario A Cervantes
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey Fleming
5 Year Membership
Matthew Coty Teague
1 Year Membership
Jillian P Baker
1 Year Membership
David Alexander James
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login