Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Mark A Gaido
5 Year Membership
L Lingamfelter
Lifetime Membership
Renato V Capistrano
1 Year Membership
John Mark Madison
1 Year Membership
Justin K Kramer
5 Year Membership
Richard E Ripper
Lifetime Membership
William F. Daly
5 Year Membership
Gerard Wrazien
3 Year Membership
Brandon J Mitchell
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey R Fuller
Lifetime Membership
Paul G Denton
5 Year Membership
Jared D Smith
Commander / APMS (404)786-6408
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login