Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Eric Aaron Tutt
1 Year Membership
William A Sigman
5 Year Membership
Daryl DesJardin
1 Year Membership
Keith M Huff
5 Year Membership
Timothy Hollingsworth
1 Year Membership
Amery E Vasso
Lifetime Membership
Kurt Wasilewski
1 Year Membership
Mark A Barton
Lifetime Membership
Logan Longwell
1 Year Membership
Braden Grindle
5 Year Membership
Pasha Assadi
1 Year Membership
Russell Baker
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login