Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Mark A Traylor
3 Year Membership
Jeffrey S Heasley
1 Year Membership
Kuhn Ray Dengate
1 Year Membership
Keith Mahler
3 Year Membership
MalColonelm A Warbrick
3 Year Membership
Kellard N Townsend
Lifetime Membership
Anthony Pritchard
1 Year Membership
Garrett Cardinet
1 Year Membership
Charles Pindell
1 Year Membership
Richard G Trefry
Lifetime Membership
Jaime A Salazar
1 Year Membership
Mark Turner
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login