Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Milton Parsons
3 Year Membership
John F McGee
3 Year Membership
David Anderson
General Dynamics Mission Systems, Inc. (817)774-3212
5 Year Membership
Grant R Sampson
5 Year Membership
Steven E Santon
1 Year Membership
David Pierson
Lifetime Membership
Joe R Reeder
Lifetime Membership
Jacob Choppa
3 Year Membership
Jamal Williams
3 Year Membership
Brent K Wiersma
5 Year Membership
James R King
5 Year Membership
Richard W Sawicki
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login