Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Aaron D Smith
1 Year Membership
James R Dunwoody
5 Year Membership
Michael Childs
1 Year Membership
Paul Golanoski
1 Year Membership
Jason W Carter
5 Year Membership
John B Carter
Lifetime Membership
Alistair O Fider
1 Year Membership
Devonte Maurice Bailey
1 Year Membership
Ronnie A Beck
5 Year Membership
Aaron Matthews
3 Year Membership
Daniel J Harrington
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Buc
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login