Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Brian R Buchholz
5 Year Membership
Marcus Neiman
Lifetime Membership
Michael Q Laverty
Lifetime Membership
shawn quillen
1 Year Membership
John F Crowley
Lifetime Membership
Richard Gartin
3 Year Membership
Phillip L Brinkley
Lifetime Membership
Jay W Yee
Lifetime Membership
Michael David Riley
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey Tavernaro
5 Year Membership
Joel L Houk
Lifetime Membership
Adam Buchanan
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login