Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Michael L Durovey
1 Year Membership
Corey Lockhart
Field Artillery Officer (904)338-2576
1 Year Membership
Dustin T Keim
1 Year Membership
Philip James Caughey
1 Year Membership
Eric G Morgan
1 Year Membership
Patrick E Brown
1 Year Membership
Donald Hartung
Readiness NCO (757)377-5951
1 Year Membership
Jatorrio L Brooks
1 Year Membership
Ronald Luebke
1 Year Membership
Matthew Hubbard
1 Year Membership
Trey Neufeld
Lifetime Membership
Donald Canale
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login