Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Joshua T O'Rourke-Sharp
1 Year Membership
Gary R Dillard
Lifetime Membership
Robert R Whittle
3 Year Membership
Brendan O MacDonald
5 Year Membership
John P Durham
Lifetime Membership
Michael Andrew Gentry
1 Year Membership
Trudy Dunn
1 Year Membership
Michael P Peveto
1 Year Membership
LTC (R) Michael Keith
Lifetime Membership
Samuel W Chard
5 Year Membership
Matthew J Scholz
5 Year Membership
Josie M Lott
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login