Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Thomas M Shepherd
Lifetime Membership
Brian J Ford
3 Year Membership
Michael J Mendez
1 Year Membership
Stephen C Gibson
Lifetime Membership
Joseph K. Upshaw
1 Year Membership
Andre J Sessoms
1 Year Membership
Anthony Mamunes
3 Year Membership
Keven Widener
1 Year Membership
Paul Willard
5 Year Membership
Paul Roura
1 Year Membership
Creighton W Abrams
Lifetime Membership
Michael Lee Oliver
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login