Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Raymond Felipe Alcala
1 Year Membership
Spenser M Swafford
1 Year Membership
Ryan Peters
1 Year Membership
Andrew Gaffield
Lifetime Membership
John Glennon
1 Year Membership
william Cody Crawford
1 Year Membership
Darren D Duncan
1 Year Membership
Richard Sapp
1 Year Membership
Robert Edwards
1 Year Membership
Jon Sachrison
5 Year Membership
Lonnie Branum
3 Year Membership
Tyler George
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login