Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

freddy mendoza
1 Year Membership
Edward A Brady
1 Year Membership
Daniel Mastroguilio
Lifetime Membership
Daniel C Mesta
5 Year Membership
Michael Bruce
1 Year Membership
Montrel Simpson
1 Year Membership
Kenneth L Reiner
Lifetime Membership
Kenneth C Braddock
1 Year Membership
Richard A Diaz
5 Year Membership
Milton J Kinne
Lifetime Membership
Luis C Mendoza
5 Year Membership
Peter R Scheffer
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login