Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kenneth Anderson
Lifetime Membership
trevor eugene hutchinson
1 Year Membership
Joshua Michael Kezele
1 Year Membership
David C Hultquist
Lifetime Membership
William F Burns
3 Year Membership
Amery E Vasso
Lifetime Membership
Jonathan Decarlo Smith
1 Year Membership
Benito Escobedo
5 Year Membership
Matthew J Noble
1 Year Membership
Edward N Harrison
Lifetime Membership
Luke A Tyree
Lifetime Membership
Ryan P Kelly
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login