Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher Hines
1 Year Membership
Taylor Stevenson
1 Year Membership
William Bozzelli
Lifetime Membership
Richard L Trust
3 Year Membership
Coloneleman D Kenison
Lifetime Membership
Justin Goshorn
1 Year Membership
James Bradish Giles
1 Year Membership
James Louis Sullivan
1 Year Membership
Charles Rynearson
5 Year Membership
Jongyon Kim
1 Year Membership
Jorge I Castano
5 Year Membership
Joseph P Joyce
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login