Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Betty Fall
5 Year Membership
Dean R Callender
1 Year Membership
Jeong H Hong
3 Year Membership
Neal R Stratman
1 Year Membership
Carlos Geovanni Arriaza
1 Year Membership
Thomas William Crosby
1 Year Membership
Robert Gordon
Lifetime Membership
Sean Campbell
1 Year Membership
Cornelius Lewis Morgan
Brigade Commander (214)542-7911
5 Year Membership
Ernest Conyers
OPS SGM (859)583-5337
1 Year Membership
Donald William
1 Year Membership
Laura Elizabeth Muirhead
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login