Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Scott Polzin
1 Year Membership
Roger Sager
1 Year Membership
Michael M Frazier
5 Year Membership
Evan Prince
5 Year Membership
Justin J Wygle
3 Year Membership
Christopher B Rhinehart
5 Year Membership
Jose Romero
1 Year Membership
Eric L Cunningham
Lifetime Membership
Joseph A Monday
5 Year Membership
Michael Dewayne Wallace
1 Year Membership
Ryan D Hamilton
5 Year Membership
John Locke
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login