Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John H Worthington
5 Year Membership
Brandon McWhorter
1 Year Membership
Kenneth Hodges
1 Year Membership
James Gerald Greene
1 Year Membership
Michael J Fritz
Lifetime Membership
Joseph Sanders
5 Year Membership
Christopher Pinto
1 Year Membership
Richard S Merrell
Lifetime Membership
Batdelger Enkhtsag
1 Year Membership
Thomas M McNamara
3 Year Membership
Jimmie L Hamilton
Lifetime Membership
Aaron Bright
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login