Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Samuel D Vanzant
3 Year Membership
James K Dooghan
1 Year Membership
Matthew Gendron
1 Year Membership
Eric Rowan Marincic
1 Year Membership
Peter L Hackett
5 Year Membership
Clinton James Davis
1 Year Membership
Stephen Ryan
5 Year Membership
Rafael E Chico-Lugo
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Carter
3 Year Membership
Timothy Mills
1 Year Membership
Michael David Harvey
Sr Management Analyst, DAC, NH III, GS-3434/CP26 (770)841-1929
5 Year Membership
Jonathan Niemerg
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login