Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Greg Ussery
1 Year Membership
Bennett Burkhart
US Army - 1 (509)435-3610
1 Year Membership
mitchell a cambrin
1 Year Membership
Christopher J Lowman
3 Year Membership
Alan Watts
Retired (256)830-2164
5 Year Membership
Joshua L Cowgill
1 Year Membership
Jennifer AnnMarie Ciezak
1 Year Membership
Doni A Miyasaki
5 Year Membership
Jeffrey Weiss
5 Year Membership
Nathan Buttry
3 Year Membership
Mark Allen
1 Year Membership
Michael P Stewart
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login