Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Chad Jason Henderson
1 Year Membership
Colonellin Henry
3 Year Membership
Bruce A Archambault
5 Year Membership
Johnny Taylor
1 Year Membership
Austin Clopeck
5 Year Membership
Timothy Edward Bolger
3 Year Membership
Samuel W Turner
1 Year Membership
Jon Dearolf
1 Year Membership
Hyrum W Smith
Lifetime Membership
Charles A Range
5 Year Membership
Joseph M Reeves
3 Year Membership
Robby Brite
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login