Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher C Peart
5 Year Membership
Cesar O Espinoza
5 Year Membership
Joseph Keith Tabor
1 Year Membership
Matthew Gocke
3 Year Membership
William Michael Wall
5 Year Membership
Kathryn A Silecchia
5 Year Membership
Rodney C Edenfield
1 Year Membership
Coleman D Kenison
Lifetime Membership
Joseph E Gross
3 Year Membership
Robert M Castillo
Lifetime Membership
William Hughes
3 Year Membership
Brennan Kriner
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login