Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew C Spears
1 Year Membership
Jared D Smith
Commander / APMS (404)786-6408
Lifetime Membership
Dean R Callender
1 Year Membership
ARMY NATIONAL GUARD / 2-116TH FA (941)544-4218
1 Year Membership
Nathaniel Clark Wasson
1 Year Membership
James N Pritzker
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Chisum
3 Year Membership
Megan S Ezekannagha
5 Year Membership
Chad Zimmerman
1 Year Membership
Myron R Higgins
Lifetime Membership
Jerry Corley
5 Year Membership
Michael Mclaughlin
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login