Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Hannah Webb
1 Year Membership
Martin D Howard
Lifetime Membership
Emil Kovalchik
Lifetime Membership
Wesley J Brown
1 Year Membership
Joe A Palacios
Lifetime Membership
Scott M Stankevitch
1 Year Membership
Curtis A Feder
5 Year Membership
Mathew Allen Anderson
1 Year Membership
Stanley C McQueen
1 Year Membership
Edward Petersen
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Arthur D Miller
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login