Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Reginald R Brown
5 Year Membership
Dane A Barksdale
Lifetime Membership
Stephen Gedra
5 Year Membership
William Mitchell Head
1 Year Membership
John T Goltman
Lifetime Membership
David B Raynor
Lifetime Membership
Michael Taylor Hicks
1 Year Membership
vincent ray davila
1 Year Membership
Jesse Snedden
1 Year Membership
Charles M Knoll
3 Year Membership
Sirmorian Burns
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Buc
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login