Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher McNeil
1 Year Membership
Adam P Wright
3 Year Membership
Robert John Jenny
5 Year Membership
Bailey M Hullett
5 Year Membership
Jacob Fairbanks
1 Year Membership
Stephen Pedersen
5 Year Membership
Floyd Demarcus Dugan
1 Year Membership
James H Thomas
5 Year Membership
Valor J O'Shea
5 Year Membership
Peter M Ossorio
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Michael Kephart
1 Year Membership
First Command
1320 Northwest Homestead Drive Suite D
Lawton, OK 73505
Corporate Partnership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login