Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Furman C Gerald
Lifetime Membership
Brent K Wiersma
5 Year Membership
Charles F Thompson
Lifetime Membership
David O'Leary
1 Year Membership
Nicholas James Halverson
3 Year Membership
Roger E Gill
Lifetime Membership
Shaun Callahan
1 Year Membership
Magaly Sosa
1 Year Membership
Joshua Besson
1 Year Membership
Joshua James Ledbetter
Brigade FSNCO (910)494-1293
1 Year Membership
Joshua R Kohn
1 Year Membership
Robert D Akerson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login