Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Noah Switzer
5 Year Membership
Jake Taitano
3 Year Membership
Keith R Jarolimek
Lifetime Membership
Stephen Self
1 Year Membership
Jeong H Hong
3 Year Membership
Duane W Countryman
3 Year Membership
Eric B Lightfoot
5 Year Membership
Jonathan D Bagley
1 Year Membership
Tomas R Couvertier
1 Year Membership
Jay A Brannam
5 Year Membership
Herbert F Ross
Lifetime Membership
Mindy T Carrington
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login