Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard W Sawicki
5 Year Membership
Michael Anthony Kent
1 Year Membership
David Kendall Stone
Lifetime Membership
Richard Compton
5 Year Membership
Liberty National Bank
4005 W Gore Blvd
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
Dominic Angelo Carcioppolo
1 Year Membership
Rowana S Umbarger
5 Year Membership
Sykora J Harold
1 Year Membership
Matthew Lee McKelroy
1 Year Membership
Kevin Householder
1 Year Membership
Christopher McKee
Lifetime Membership
Thomas R Powers
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login