Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

1 Year Membership
Michael Allen Spickard
1 Year Membership
Louise A Smith
1 Year Membership
Kurt Rossi
3 Year Membership
Stephen Noble
1 Year Membership
Daniel Mckenna
1 Year Membership
Sean Patrick Cook
5 Year Membership
Jan Matthew Arias Ragon
1 Year Membership
John L Beasley
3 Year Membership
Richard J Sands
5 Year Membership
Eric David Latta
1 Year Membership
Evan Prince
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login