Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Erik Dimmer
3 Year Membership
Yaday L Gonzalez
1 Year Membership
Dustin Bice
1 Year Membership
John David Gilbreth
1 Year Membership
Adekunle T Fasakin
5 Year Membership
Joseph W Sutherland
1 Year Membership
Nancy Lay
1 Year Membership
Michael L Garcia
3 Year Membership
George Weston
5 Year Membership
Paul Joiner
1 Year Membership
Justin P Walker
5 Year Membership
Anthony Sansone
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login