Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James A Martin
Lifetime Membership
Travis Robert Hunt
1 Year Membership
Kellard N Townsend
Lifetime Membership
Grant P Broggi
5 Year Membership
Andrew L Ryan
5 Year Membership
Jeffrey R Fuller
Lifetime Membership
Robert Miller
5 Year Membership
Curtis Gummer
5 Year Membership
Brandon Bartleson
1 Year Membership
Charles E Armstrong
3 Year Membership
Bernard J McCabe
Lifetime Membership
Ronald Rhodes
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login