Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert Dubay
5 Year Membership
Robert Tucker
1 Year Membership
Timothy Lee Plant
1 Year Membership
Michael Moore Van Ness
1 Year Membership
Lee Power
1 Year Membership
Winston D Boswell
1 Year Membership
Jeremy A Flake
5 Year Membership
Joshua R Richardson
3 Year Membership
Steven M Rader
3 Year Membership
Shane M Phillips
1 Year Membership
Dallas Love
Lifetime Membership
James W Nuttall
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login