Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Magaly Sosa
1 Year Membership
Devin Allen King
1 Year Membership
H S Brown
Lifetime Membership
Jason McCoy
1 Year Membership
Kiernan Michael Kane
1 Year Membership
Reshard Horne
1 Year Membership
David Stewart
5 Year Membership
Albert E Christianson
1 Year Membership
Robert Scott Waid
1 Year Membership
Nathan P Deporter
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Hounshell
3 Year Membership
John Lozynski
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login