Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Samuel Scott Tenney
1 Year Membership
Wayne Brandt
1 Year Membership
Mathew Johnson
Lifetime Membership
Traviss L Sillitoe
5 Year Membership
Richardson Derrian
1 Year Membership
Abrahan Mercado
1 Year Membership
Maurice Harper - 1
1 Year Membership
Lucian Hill
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey C Scales
5 Year Membership
Chad M Hubbard
3 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Joseph Patrick Morse
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login