Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard Cripwell
1 Year Membership
Erick S Balish
5 Year Membership
Caleb Gaasch
1 Year Membership
Gerald W Sharpe
Lifetime Membership
Christopher Thomas Colonelman
1 Year Membership
Jorge A Colonelon
Lifetime Membership
Kellen Lawrence Grogan
1 Year Membership
Latisha Fredrick
1 Year Membership
Eric D Beaty
1 Year Membership
Rafael Fernandez
5 Year Membership
Andrew Watson
1 Year Membership
Richard Hamilton Liebe
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login