Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Gary V Gorniak
1 Year Membership
Devin F West
5 Year Membership
David E Illgen
3 Year Membership
Mark E Anderson
Lifetime Membership
David Alan Cox
1 Year Membership
George Bannon
Lifetime Membership
Tamara J Gonzalez
5 Year Membership
Christian Kolbe
5 Year Membership
James Sheffield
Lifetime Membership
Stephen J Klunk
3 Year Membership
David Yeager
1 Year Membership
Nolan C Hickey
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login