Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Austin Cross
Lifetime Membership
Henning T Kelly
Lifetime Membership
Ronald D Koontz
Lifetime Membership
Joey L Errington
5 Year Membership
Madison Shelley
1 Year Membership
Charles D Guillory
Lifetime Membership
Richard Boyd Hyde
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Clark DeCamp
1 Year Membership
Matthew Lucas Flashenburg
1 Year Membership
Lynn D Hickman
Lifetime Membership
Daniel M Ferezan
Lifetime Membership
Robert M Castillo
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login