Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ryan W Lamb
Lifetime Membership
John E West
Lifetime Membership
Yanni Hronas
5 Year Membership
Jason Byers
Chaplain (828)289-7163
1 Year Membership
Joseph G Thrapp
5 Year Membership
Jon Dearolf
1 Year Membership
Jon Narimatsu
Lifetime Membership
Justin Martens
Lifetime Membership
Kenneth Burgess
1 Year Membership
Michael J Trotter
1 Year Membership
Daryl DesJardin
1 Year Membership
Jon B Fausnaugh
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login