Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Guy Yelverton
1 Year Membership
James E Johnson
5 Year Membership
Leonard L Boswell
Lifetime Membership
Marc Lindemann
Marc Lindemann
3 Year Membership
Connor Ross
1 Year Membership
Robert Roberts
1 Year Membership
Richard F Schmidt
1 Year Membership
Gary Paschke
1 Year Membership
John R Fasching
1 Year Membership
J. T. Neal Insurance Agency
PO Box 9
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
Latisha Fredrick
1 Year Membership
Elijah T Jones
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login