Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Parker Mccumber
Lifetime Membership
David L Stanley
Lifetime Membership
James Shields
1 Year Membership
Kieran E McMullen
Lifetime Membership
James H Lipscomb
Lifetime Membership
Michael A Morgan
3 Year Membership
Nicole Arbogast
1 Year Membership
Thomas J Robinson
Lifetime Membership
William Suarez
3 Year Membership
Ryan L. Millman
1 Year Membership
Joseph K Glowaski
Lifetime Membership
Dahlia D D'Arge
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login